Advertisement

No Celebrity Endorsement Implied

Photo
- - - - -

Burn Notice Chase Durer Wristwatch - Interested in a bulk buy?

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 burnwatch

burnwatch

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 11 posts

Posted 22 September 2008 - 05:11 PM

Fellow Burn Notice Fans

I am a watch distributor based in Houston and have just added Chase Durer to our clients. Just curious if there are enough people here who would like to get Michaels's Chase Durer Special Forces 1000XL UDT watch I will look into it and see what price I can offer it for. I have been selling on ebay for 10 years under my ebay name "thisisajob" so you can check me out. People can pay for these with paypal or money orders. Anyway, email me if you are interested at craigz123@sbcglobal.net and I will start a list. Your email will only be considered interest and not in any way binding.

Ron

#2 burnwatch

burnwatch

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 11 posts

Posted 18 December 2008 - 11:13 AM

I have now a few of these in stock. These are NOT knock-offs. They are the real Chase-Durer watch that Michael wears. I have received a couple of orders already and will offer the last couple I have in inventory at $625 + $20 shipping.

Email at the address above for further details. Again these are in stock and ready to ship out. These are guaranteed the real deal or you get a full refund including your shipping charges.

Thanks!

#3 RandyA

RandyA

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 29 posts

Posted 20 December 2008 - 07:47 PM

I got mine on-line from Prom***** Watches, an authorized Chase Durer retailer (as recomended to me by Maryanne Chase) for $549 and about $12 shipping. Just saying. I love it. (you can figure out the name. I don't think this is the place for advertising)

Thanks Burn Notice for another great style idea.
RandyA

#4 burnwatch

burnwatch

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 11 posts

Posted 20 December 2008 - 11:24 PM